the email I actually sent

June 19, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hi Brother1,

I just wrote a big long email trying to articulate my thoughts and feelings to some productive end, but I just don’t think it is advisable that I send it. I am going to continue to work to the best of my ability to build new relationships in my family life and I want you and your family to be part of that.

If we every have an opportunity to sit down with a professional therapist to discuss family matters, I would welcome that. If you ever find yourself in need of support or a listening ear, I hope you will count me in your circle.

Give my best to [yourwife] and [yourson], I hope you have a wonderful summer. Our door is always open and we are easy to find.

Love,

Irrational Persistance

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the email I actually sent at irrational persistance.

meta

