where to go from here

October 10, 2008 § Leave a comment

I’ve gotten my posting done for the research, safely tucked away on the project discussion board. I’m going to use this blog more for my own thinking, my own sorting out the myriad endeavours I am involved with. I need to write to Christine to get the letter of permission to take Max for the weekend. Now that has nothing to do with school, except that I do have family and I do have a life outside the PhD even if it doesn’t seem like that most of the time.

What I am going to do now is take a short break and then write the two pager I owe Anne. I want to draw on the work from yesterday’s class to move forward with my own thinking about the comps and the work I have to do for that. Right. Time for a break.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading where to go from here at irrational persistance.

meta

